Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=128 Court St Woodland United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(530) 666-2454
Call Us Today!
(530) 666-2454
PRODUCTS
The following is a list of some of the manufactures we offer:

A & B Safe Manufacturing Corp.  www.a-bsafecorp.com
Abloy Security Inc.  www.abloyusa.com
Abus Lock Co. www.abuslock.com
Adams Rite Manufacturing Co. www.adamsrite.com
Alarm Lock Systems  www.alarmlock.com
American Lock Co.  www.americanlock.com
American Security Products (AMSEC)  www.amsecusa.com
Arrow Lock (ASSA Abloy)  www.arrowlock.com
ASP Inc.  www.carlocks.com
ASSA Abloy Door Security Solutions  www.assaabloydss.com
ASSA Abloy Group Co.  www.assalock.com
Baldwin Hardware Corp.  www.baldwinhardware.com
Belwith International
Best Access Systems  www.bestaccess.com
Cal-Royal Products  www.cal-royal.com
CCL Security Product  www.cclsecurity.com
Codelocks LLC  www.codelocks.com
CompX Chicago www.compx.com
CompX Fort www.compx.com
CompX National www.compx.com
CompX Timberline www.compx.com
Corbin Russwin www.corbinrusswin.com
Detex Corp. www.detex.com
Diebold Inc. www.diebold.com
Don-Jo Manufacturing www.don-jo.com
Door Controls International www.doorcontrols.com 
Dor-O-Matic Closers www.doromatic.ingersollrand.com
Dorma Architectural Hardware www.dorma-usa.com
Dorma Automatics www.dorma-usa.com
Emtek Products Inc. www.emtekproducts.com
ESP Lock Products Div. of Hudson Lock LLC  800-434-8960
EXL Safe Corp. www.fireking.com/exl.html
Falcon, Ingersoll Rand Security Tech. www.falcon.ingersollrand.com
Fire King International Security Group www.fireking.com
Fort Knox Security Products www.ftknox.com
Gardall Safe Corp. www.gardall.com
Genie Overhead Door Operators www.geniecompany.com
Global Door Controls Inc. www.globaldoor.com
Glynn-Johnson, Ingersoll Rand Security Tech www.securitytechnologies.ingersollrand.com 
Greenwald Industries 800-221-0982
Hager Hinge Co. www.hagerco.com
HATA Inc. www.hatainc.com
Henry A. Evers Corp. Inc. www.henryaevers.com
HES, Inc. www.hesinnovations.com
HID Corp. www.hidcorp.com
HON Industries Inc. www.hon.com
Hoppe North America www.us.hoppe.com
Horizon Safe Manufacturing 800-320-3257
Howard Keys www.howardkeys.com
HPC Inc. www.hpcworld.com
Hudson Lock Inc. www.hudsonlock.com
Illinois Lock Co. www.illinoislock.com
Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies www.securitytechnologies.ingersollrand.com
International Door Closers Inc. www.intldoorclosers.com
IEI (International Electronics Inc.) www.ieib.com
Ives, Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies www.securitytechnologies.ingersollrand.com
Jackson Corp. www.crlaurence.com
Jet Hardware Manufacturing Corp. www.jetkeys.com
Kaba Access Control www.kaba-ilco.com
Kaba Ilco Corp. www.kaba-ilco.com
Kaba Mas www.kaba-mas.com
Kason Industries Corp. www.kasonind.com
Kawneer Co. Inc. www.kawneer.com



Keedex Inc. www.keedex.com
Key Systems Inc. www.keystorage.com
Klassey Keys Inc www.klassykeys.com
Knox Co. www.knoxbox.com
Kustom Key Inc www.kustomkey.com 
Kwikset Locks www.kwikset.com
Lab Security Systems www.labpins.com
LCN Closers, Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies www.lcn.ingersollrand.com
Liftmaster www.liftmaster.com
Linear Corp. www.linearcorp.com
Locknetics, Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies  www.schlage.com
Lucky Line Products Inc www.luckyline.com
Major Manufacturing Inc. www.majormfg.com
Marks USA www.marksusa.com
Master Lock Co. www.masterlock.com
Medeco High Security Locks www.medeco.com
Meilink Safe (Fire King Security Group) www.meilinksafe.com
MMF Industries www.mmfind.com
Monarch Exit Devices, Ingersoll Rand Security Tech. www.monarch.ingersollrand.com
Mul-T-Lock USA Inc. www.mul-t-lockusa.com
Multi-Lock Inc. www.multilock.com
National Door Controls 800-231-0402
National Security Products 216-566-9962
Norton Door Controls, ASSA Abloy Group www.nortondoorcontrols.com
Olympus Lock Inc. www.olympus-lock.com
Omnia Industries www.omniaindustries.com
Optex www.optexamerica.com
OSI Security Devices www.omnilock.com
Pemko Manufacturing Co. www.pemko.com
Perma-Vault Safe Co. www.perma-vault.com
Potter Electric Signal Co. www.pottersignal.com
Precision Hdwr. Inc., Div. of Stanley Sec. Solutions www.precisionhardware.com
Prestolock by CCL Security Products www.cclsecurity.com
Prime-Line Products www.prime-line-products.com
Pro-Lok www.pro-lok.com
Rixson Specialty Door Controls / ASSA Abloy Group www.rixson.com
ROFU International Corp www.rofu.com
S. Parker Hardware Manufacturing Corp. www.sparker.com
Safety Technology International Inc. (STI) www.sti-usa.com
Salsbury Industries - Mailboxes.com www.mailboxes.com
Sargent & Greenleaf Inc., Div. of Stanley Sec. Sol. www.sargentandgreenleaf.com
Sargent Manufacturing Co. / ASSA Abloy Group  www.sargentlock.com
Schlage, Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies  www.schlage.com
Schwab Corp. www.schwabcorp.com
Securitron Magnalock Corp. www.securitron.com 
Security Door Controls / SDC www.sdcsecurity.com
Sentry Group www.sentrysafe.com
Simplex www.kaba-ilco.com
Steelcraft, Ingersoll Rand Security Tech. www.steelcraft.com
Strattec Security Corp. www.strattec.com
StrongArm Safe Drills & Rigs www.strongarmdrills.com
Supra www.suprasystems.com/pages/home.asp
Tamperproof Screw Co 516-931-1616
TriMark Corp. www.trimarkcorp.com
Trimco 323-262-4191
Trine Access Technology www.trineonline.com
Tufloc www.esmet.com
Von Duprin, Ingersoll Rand Security Tech. www.vonduprin.ingersollrand.com
Weiser Lock USA www.weiserlock.com
Yale Commercial Lock & Hardware / ASSA Abloy www.yalecommercial.com
Young Bros. Stamp Works Inc. www.youngbrosstampworks.com
image-1354098-Schlage-keypad_on_door.jpg
SCHLAGE
Electronic Lock

YP Reviews

Wallace Safe And Lock Co. Inc.
Woodland: 530-666-2454
Davis: 530-753-5571
Fax: 530-661-9329
wallacelockco@sbcglobal.net
128 Court Street,
Woodland, CA 95695
Contractor License Number # 798346
Locksmith License Number # LCO3850
Small Business Certified # 1795079
Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Affiliations
  • California Locksmiths Assoc.
  • BSIS
  • ALOA
  • CLA
  • Assoc. Locksmiths Of America
Payment Options